Heidi McAdams Executive Director hmcadams@epilepsyidaho.org 208-344-4340
Serena Landon Marketing Manager slandon@epilepsyidaho.org 208-344-4340

Board of Directors

The Epilepsy Foundation of Idaho Board of Directors is composed of business and health care professionals, people with epilepsy, family members of people with epilepsy, and individuals who care deeply about epilepsy in general. The Board serves to govern the organization according to established standards and to support the organization through fundraising and program development.


Join Our Board Of Directors!

Preferred Qualifications (NOT REQUIRED)

  • Previous board member experience.
  • Experience with nonprofits.
  • Background experience or knowledge in these areas: Fundraising, Event Planning, Healthcare, Community Outreach, Finances, Attorney/Legal, Education – Primary or Secondary, Social Work – Youth or Adult.


Board Commitments

  • Drive positive change for the epilepsy community in Idaho.
  • Collaborate with passionate advocates and community leaders.
  • Attend board meetings and major community events.
  • Communicate in a timely manner.


Ready to make a difference and be a driving force for epilepsy awareness? Connect with us by sending your inquiry to hmcadams@epilepsyidaho.org

Board Committee

Eric Selkof (Board President)

Kevin Allen
Kerry Calverley
Dan DeYoung
Kelly Farris
Mikaela Sebree
Rob Weschsler